Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding The Moot, you can contact one of these people:

General Enquiries
Marketing/Promotional Enquiries
Kelly Mentiplay - 
Moot Chairman
Britney McIlvain - 
Moot Deputy Chairman
Dale Sheehan - 
Moot Advisor (Assistant State Commissioner - Rovers (Moot))
Greg Davies - 

Postal Address

20th Australian Rover Moot
C/O Victorian Rover Centre
152 Forster Road
Mount Waverley, VIC 3149